M.com Admit Card 2024 ( M.com 1st, 2nd, 3rd year Admit Card) , Download Direct Link MAIN

दोस्तों आप सभी को जानकर हैरानी होगी कि एमकॉम का एडमिट कार्ड जारी हो गया है जो भी छात्र एमकॉम में पढ़ते हैं वह अपना एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड करने की पूरी जानकारी हमने आपको इस पोस्ट के अंत में दे दिया जो भी स्टूडेंट एमकॉम कर रहे हैं चाहे वह फर्स्ट ईयर के हो सेकंड ईयर की हो या थर्ड ईयर की हो उनके लिए अच्छी खुशखबरी है क्योंकि एमकॉम का सभी सेमेस्टर का एडमिट कार्ड जारी हो गया है इस एडमिट कार्ड को आप ऑफिशल वेबसाइट पर जाकर आसानी के साथ डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं डाउनलोड करने की पूरी जानकारी हमने इस पोस्ट में दे दी है तो प्लीज इस पोस्ट को शुरू से लेकर अंत तक जरूर पढ़ें।




Mcom admit card

 

M.Com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card Admit download very easily from here, you have to take your M.Com Admit Card in the exam. You will not be given admission in the exam without the M.com Admit Card. All schools conduct annual examinations starting from . And as all the students know that the M.com Admit Card of all the students is issued a few days before the examinations. If you want to download your M.Com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card then you will be able to download your new M.Com Admit Card before the 2024 exam, all the information about downloading the M.com Admit Card is given below.

आपको यहां पर M.com B.sc B.com M.com M.com M.com सभी कक्षाओं के एडमिट कार्ड उपलब्ध कराए गए हैं एडमिट कार्ड देखने के लिए आपको अपना रोल नंबर चाहिए होगा आपको अपना फॉर्म नंबर चाहिए होगा कुछ यूनिवर्सिटी भी जारी करती है छात्र अपना एडमिट कार्ड नाम से डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं, आप अपना एडमिट कार्ड नाम से भी डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। यह आपके विश्वविद्यालय पर निर्भर करता है कि विश्वविद्यालय आपका एडमिट कार्ड कैसे डाउनलोड करता है, कुछ विश्वविद्यालय आपका एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड करते हैं। एडमिट कार्ड केवल नाम से ही डाउनलोड हो जाता है।




Through this website M.com First year students can download the M.com Admit Card 2024 before the examination of their university. You are a student of any school. Here is the official website and M.Com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card link of all the schools applicable here. You have to look at the name of your school in that list. And there you will have the name of the school, you will have to click on the name of your school. You will reach the direct school website M.Com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card page from where you will be able to download your new time table M.comsed on your subject.

M.Com Admit Card 2024 Name Wise & Roll No. Wise

Universities from all states are good news for M.com students. All the universities have started uploading the M.comchelor of Arts Admit Card 2024 for the annual examination. Candidates can check the Admit Card of MA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year by visiting the official website of the university of their respective states. The examination department has uploaded MA First, Second, Third Year Admit Card 2024 on the portal for both private and regular students.




how to download? mcom admit card

How you have to download your Admit Card, here below you have been given complete step by step information, you can easily download your M.com Admit Card 2024 sitting at home by reading step by step information and you will need to take this M.com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card with you before the exam.




How to download? M.Com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card 2024

To download the M.Com Admit Card, some steps are given below. You will have to follow the staff, after that you will be able to download the M.com Admit Card very easily.

  • First of all, you have to find the name of your university in the list given below and click on the click hair option given in front of it.
  • After this you will reach the official website of your university or you will reach the admit card page.
  • There you will have to follow some staff to download M.com 1st, 2nd year Admit Card, after following the staff, you will have to click on the option containing the admit card.
  • Then your admit card will be downloaded.




University Admit Card Checking Link

 

University Name Official website

Check result

Ambedkar Open University braou.ac.in Click here नवीन
AKNU www.aknu.edu.in Click here
ANSAL [SUSHANT] University ansaluniversity.edu.in Click here
AMU www.amu.ac.in Click here
Agra University www.dbrau.org.in Click here
APSU apsurewa.ac.in Click here
Arunachal University runachaluniversity.ac.in Click here
Assam University www.aus.ac.in Click here
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in Click here
AUS www.aus.ac.in Click here
Avadh university www.rmlau.ac.in Click here
BR Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net Click here
BAMU www.Bamu.ac.in Click here
Bangalore University Bangaloreuniversity.ac.in Click here
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in Click here
BKNMU bknmu.edu.in Click here
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in Click here
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in Click here
BDU www.bdu.ac.in Click here
BHU bhu.ac.in Click here
Bilaspur University bilaspuruniversity.ac.in Click here
BNMU bnmuinfo.org Click here
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in Click here
Bundelkhand University bujhansi.ac.in Click here
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in Click here
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in Click here
Calicut University universityofcalicut. Click here
CCS University ccsuniversity.ac.in Click here
CDLU cdlu.ac.in Click here
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in Click here
CSJM Kanpur University kanpuruniversity.org Click here
Davangere University davangereuniversity Click here
DAVV www.dauniv.ac.in Click here
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in Click here
Durg University durguniversity.ac.in Click here
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in Click here
Dr. Harisingh Gour uni. www.dhsgsu.ac.in Click here
DU www.du.ac.in Click here
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in Click here
GGTU Banswar ggtu.ac.in Click here
GNDU gndu.ac.in Click here
Goa University www.unigoa.ac.in Click here
Gorakhpur University ddugorakhpuruniversity Click here
Gujarat University gujaratuniversity.ac.in Click here
GulBarga University gug.ac.in Click here
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in Click here
IASE Deemed iaseuniversity.org.in Click here
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in Click here
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu Click here
Jnvu www.jnvu.co.in Click here
JP University jpu.bih.nic.in Click here
Kakatiya University www.kakatiya.ac.in Click here
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in Click here
Kannur University kannuruniversity.ac.in Click here
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in Click here
Kolhan University kolhanuniversity.ac.in Click here
Kota University www.uok.ac.in Click here
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in Click here
KSWU kswu.ac.in Click here
KSKVKU kskvku.ac.in Click here
KUK www.kuk.ac.in Click here
Kumaun University www.kunainital.ac.in Click here
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in Click here
Lucknow University www.lkouniv.ac.in Click here
Madras University www.unom.ac.in Click here
Magadh University Magadhuniversity.ac.in Click here
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org Click here
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in Click here
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in Click here
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in Click here
MGCGV mgcgvchitrakoot.com Click here
Mjp Rohilkhand University www.mjpru.ac.in Click here
MLSU mlsu.ac.in Click here
MP Bhoj University mpbhojvirtualuniversity Click here
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in Click here
Matsya University rrbmuniv.ac.in Click here
NBU nbu.ac.in Click here
Patna University patnauniversity.ac.in Click here
Periyar University periyaruniversity.ac.in Click here
PRSU prsuuniv.in Click here

Prsuniv Rajju Bhaiya

prsuniv.ac.in Click here
PUNE University www.unipune.ac.in Click here

Panjab University

puchd.ac.in Click here
Ranchi University ranchiuniversity.ac.in Click here
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in Click here
RDVV www.rdunijbpin.org Click here
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in Click here
RTMNU nagpuruniversity.org Click here
Sarguja University sargujauniversity.in Click here
SGBAU sgbau.ac.in Click here
Sambalpur University www.suuniv.ac.in Click here
Saurashtra University saurashtrauniversity.edu Click here
Sri Dev SuBan University sdsuv.ac.in Click here
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in Click here
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in Click here
Shridhar University shridharuniversity.ac.in Click here
Siddharth University sidunikapilvastu.edu.in Click here
SK University skucde.com Click here
SKMU Dumka skmu.ac.in Click here
Solapur University su.digitaluniversity.ac Click here
SV University svuniversity.edu.in Click here
Subharti University www.subharti.org Click here
Telangana University tuexams.org Click here
Tezpur University tezu.ernet.in Click here
Tumkur University tumkuruniversity.ac.in Click here
TMBU tmbuniv.ac.in Click here
TNOU tnou.ac.in Click here
UPRTOU www.uprtou.ac.in Click here
VBSPU www.vbspu.ac.in Click here
VBU vbu.ac.in Click here
Vikram University vikramuniv.ac.in Click here
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in Click here
VMOU ww.vmou.ac.in Click here
WBSU wbsuexams.net Click here
YCMOU ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac.in Click here

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top