B.com 1st year Result 2024 declared, check here B.com 1st year result 2024 :-

यूनिवर्सिटी में सफलतापूर्वक अपनी परीक्षा समाप्त कर दिए ऐसी में यूनिवर्सिटी ने बीकॉम के सभी स्टूडेंट का रिजल्ट घोषित कर दिया है बीकॉम में पढ़ने वाले सभी स्टूडेंट अपना रिजल्ट बीकॉम की ऑफिशल वेबसाइट पर या यूनिवर्सिटी की ऑफिशल वेबसाइट पर जाकर बहुत ही आसानी के साथ चेक कर सकते हैं यूनिवर्सिटी ने बीकॉम फर्स्ट ईयर का रिजल्ट घोषित कर दिया है ऐसे में बीकॉम फर्स्ट ईयर में पढ़ने वाले सभी स्टूडेंट अपना रिजल्ट आसानी के साथ चेक कर सकते हैं चेक करने की पूरी जानकारी आपको इस पोस्ट में मिल जाएगी।




How to Download BCom Part 1st Year Result 2024

 

  • To see the result of MJPRU, CSJMU, CCSU, LU, first click on the official website of the university.
  • After clicking, you will get to see the home page of the university first.
  • In this you will get the link of Examination.
  • On clicking in the Examination, you will have to click on the Result below.
  • Now you have to go to B.comin Examination Exam Result.
  • Use your class and year.
  • Now enter your name or roll number and the result will be in front of you.
  • You can download it in pdf file.




MJPRU, CSJMU, CCSU, LU B.Com 1st Year Result 2024:-

 

The MJPRU, CSJMU, CCSU, LU B.com 1st Year Result now the university is going to release soon on their official site. Lots of Candidates who appeared in MJPRU, CSJMU, CCSU, LU Bareilly B.Com 1st Year Result 2024 are waiting for. Now everyone will get to see the PDF file of their result.

Candidates can download in photo copy from official site only. Original mark sheet has to be obtained from the university. Now student no need to go to university to see result. All the candidates of B.com 1st can check their result information online from the internet.




BCom 1st Result Name Wise 2024:-

 

university name Jai Narayan Vyas University
session time 2022-23
Class B.Com Part – 1st Year
student type Regular, Private & Ex-Students
Examination date June July 2024
result news coming soon
result date September 2024
post information Result




Details Mentioned on the MJPRU, CSJMU, CCSU, LU B.Com 1st Year Result 2024:-

 

  • candidate’s name
  • Father’s/Mother’s Name
  • Date of birth
  • course name
  • course year
  • name of examinations
  • academic session
  • subject name
  • total marks
  • marks obtained
  • subject wise marks
  • Category
  • to PERCENTAGE
  • Result Status (Fail/Pass/Other)




University Result Checking Link

University Name Official website

Check result

Ambedkar Open University braou.ac.in Click here
AKNU www.aknu.edu.in Click here
ANSAL University ansaluniversity.edu.in Click here
AMU www.amu.ac.in Click here
Agra University www.dbrau.org.in Click here
APSU apsurewa.ac.in Click here
Arunachal University runachaluniversity.ac.in Click here
Assam University www.aus.ac.in Click here
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in Click here
Allahabad State University alldstateuniversity.org Click here
AUS www.aus.ac.in Click here
Avadh university www.rmlau.ac.in Click here
BR Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net Click here
BAMU www.bamu.ac.in Click here
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in Click here
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in Click here
BKNMU bknmu.edu.in Click here
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in Click here
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in Click here
BDU www.bdu.ac.in Click here
BHU bhu.ac.in Click here
Bilaspur University bilaspuruniversity.ac.in Click here
Bharathiar University b-u.ac.in Click here
BNMU bnmuinfo.org Click here
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in Click here
Bundelkhand University bujhansi.ac.in Click here
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in Click here
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in Click here
Calicut University universityofcalicut. Click here
CCS University ccsuniversity.ac.in Click here
CDLU cdlu.ac.in Click here
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in Click here
CSJM Kanpur University kanpuruniversity.org Click here
Davangere University davangereuniversity Click here
davangere university.ac.in davangereuniversity Click here
DAVV www.dauniv.ac.in Click here
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in Click here
Durg University durguniversity.ac.in Click here
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in Click here
Dr. Harisingh Gour uni. www.dhsgsu.ac.in Click here
DU www.du.ac.in Click here
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in Click here
GGTU Banswar www.gauhati.ac.in Click here
GGTU Banswar ggtu.ac.in Click here
GNDU gndu.ac.in Click here
Goa University www.unigoa.ac.in Click here
Gorakhpur University ddugorakhpuruniversity Click here
Gujarat University gujaratuniversity.ac.in Click here
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in Click here
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in Click here
IASE Deemed iaseuniversity.org.in Click here
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in Click here
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu Click here
Jnvu www.jnvu.co.in Click here
JP University jpu.bih.nic.in Click here
Kakatiya University www.kakatiya.ac.in Click here
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in Click here
Kannur University kannuruniversity.ac.in Click here
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in Click here
Kolhan University kolhanuniversity.ac.in Click here
Kota University www.uok.ac.in Click here
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in Click here
KSWU kswu.ac.in Click here
KSKVKU kskvku.ac.in Click here
KUK www.kuk.ac.in Click here
Kumaun University www.kunainital.ac.in Click here
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in Click here
Lucknow University www.lkouniv.ac.in Click here
Madras University www.unom.ac.in Click here
Magadh University magadhuniversity.ac.in Click here
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org Click here
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in Click here
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in Click here
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in Click here
MGCGV mgcgvchitrakoot.com Click here
Mjp
Rohilkhand
University
www.mjpru.ac.in Click here
MLSU mlsu.ac.in Click here
MP Bhoj University mpbhojvirtualuniversity Click here
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in Click here
Matsya University rrbmuniv.ac.in Click here
NBU nbu.ac.in Click here
Patna University patnauniversity.ac.in Click here
Periyar University periyaruniversity.ac.in Click here
PRSU prsuuniv.in Click here

Prsuniv Rajju Bhaiya

prsuniv.ac.in Click here
PUNE University www.unipune.ac.in Click here

Panjab University

puchd.ac.in Click here
Ranchi University ranchiuniversity.ac.in Click here
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in Click here
RDVV www.rdunijbpin.org Click here
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in Click here
RTMNU nagpuruniversity.org Click here
Sarguja University sargujauniversity.in Click here
SGBAU sgbau.ac.in Click here
Sambalpur University www.suuniv.ac.in Click here
Sarguja University sargujauniversity.in Click here
Saurashtra University saurashtrauniversity.edu Click here
Sri Dev Suman University sdsuv.ac.in Click here
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in Click here
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in Click here
Shridhar University shridharuniversity.ac.in Click here
Siddharth University sidunikapilvastu.edu.in Click here
SK University skucde.com Click here
SKMU Dumka skmu.ac.in Click here
Solapur University su.digitaluniversity.ac Click here
SV University svuniversity.edu.in Click here
Subharti University www.subharti.org Click here
Telangana University tuexams.org Click here
Tezpur University tezu.ernet.in Click here
Tumkur University tumkuruniversity.ac.in Click here
TMBU tmbuniv.ac.in Click here
TNOU tnou.ac.in Click here
UPRTOU www.uprtou.ac.in Click here
VBSPU

www.vbspu.ac.in Click here
VBU vbu.ac.in Click here
Vikram University vikramuniv.ac.in Click here
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in Click here
VMOU ww.vmou.ac.in Click here
WBSU wbsuexams.net Click here
YCMOU ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac.in Click here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top